Skip to Main Content

Leadership

 


President
Freeman A. Hrabowski, III
410-455-2274
hrabowski@umbc.edu
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Philip Rous
410-455-2333
rous@umbc.edu
Vice President
Administration & Finance
Lynne Schaefer
410-455-2939
lschaefer@umbc.edu
Dean
College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Scott Casper
410-455-2385
casper@umbc.edu
Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Gregory Simmons
410-455-1452
gsimmons@umbc.edu
Dean
College of Natural & Mathematical Sciences
William LaCourse
410-455-5827
lacourse@umbc.edu
Vice President
Research
Karl V. Steiner
410-455-5636
steinerk@umbc.edu
Dean
The Erickson School
Judah Ronch
443-543-5647
ronch@umbc.edu
Vice President
Information Technology
John Suess
410-455-2582
jack@umbc.edu
Dean
College of Engineering & Information Technology
Keith Bowman
410-455-3270
kjb@umbc.edu
Vice President
Student Affairs
Nancy Young
410-455-2393
nyoung@umbc.edu
Dean & Vice Provost
Undergraduate Education
Katharine Cole
410-455-2859
kcole@umbc.edu
Vice Provost
Enrollment Management & Planning
Yvette Mozie-Ross
410-455-3799
mozie@umbc.edu
Dean & Vice Provost
Graduate Education
Janet Rutledge
410-455-1781
jrutledge@umbc.edu
Vice Provost
Division of Professional Studies
Exec. Dir., The Shriver Center
Christopher Steele
410-455-6841
csteele@umbc.edu
Vice Provost
Faculty Affairs
Patrice McDermott
410-455-3150
mcdermot@umbc.edu
General Counsel
David Gleason
410-455-2870
gleason@umbc.edu
Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
Antonio Moreira
410-455-6576
moreira@umbc.edu