Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content

University Steering Committee

Committee Members
  • Deanna Cerquetti, M.A. ’12, Chair, University Steering Committee
  • Melody A. Wright, P.B.C. ’18, Vice Chair, University Steering Committee, President, Non-Exempt Staff Senate
    Academic Business Services Specialist, Biological Sciences
  • Helena C. Dahlen, Vice President, Non-Exempt Staff Senate
    Executive Administrative Assistant, Information Technology
  • Mehrshad Devin, President, Student Government Association
  • Samantha N. Fries ’18, Vice President, Graduate Student Association
  • Robert T. Lubaszewski, Jr. ’10, President, Professional Staff Senate
    Assistant Director, Marketing, Professional Studies
  • Susan A. McDonough, Vice President, Faculty Senate
    Associate Professor, History
  • Patrick Reid, Speaker, SGA Senate
  • Alex M. Rittle, President, Graduate Student Association
  • Orianne Smith, President, Faculty Senate
    Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director, English
  • Jessica H. Wyatt, Vice President, Professional Staff Senate
    Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement, Institutional Advancement

For questions, comments, or concerns please contact us at

Documents and Resources
Meeting Minutes